Technopôle Borj-Cedria

Route Touristique de Soliman Tunisie

Contact

+216 79325122

Ouverture

Lun-Ven: 8.30 am à 4.30 pm

Laboratoires

Directeur Laboratoire

Prof. Hamza EL FIL

 

Contact

Centre de Recherches et des Technologies des Eaux Route touristique de Soliman BPn°273 Soliman 8020
Technopole de Borj-Cédria (Tunisie)

Tél : +216 79 325 122

GSM: +216 58 262 924

Email:hamza.elfil@certe.rnrt.tn 

elfilhamza@gmail.com

hamza

Compétences and Expériences

Hamza Elfil currently is the head of the Laboratory of Nature Water Treatment (LabTEN)), Centre de Recherche et des Technologies des Eaux. Hamza does research in Water Desalination field and scaling phenomenon. Their most recent publication is ‘Sand filters scaling by calcium carbonate precipitation during groundwater reverse osmosis desalination.’

Research Experience

June 2015 – February 2016: Centre de Recherche et des Technologies des Eaux: Laboratory of Natural Water Treatment (LabTEN), TunisiaPosition :Senior Researcher




 

Nom & prénom Grade CV Email
Hamza EL FIL Professeur CV elfilhamza@gmail.com
Mohamed TLILI Professeur mohamed.tlili@certe.rnrt.tn
Nabil Manai Assistant CV mohamednabilmanai@gmail.com
Bechir Ben Ali Maitre assistant bab10ch@yahoo.fr
Sami Ben Moussa Maitre assistant sami.benmoussa@certe.rnrt.tn
hayet Cherif Maitre assistant hayetcherif@hotmail.fr
Walid Hajjeji Maitre assistant w.hajaji@gmail.com
Abdelmoniem Mars Maitre de conférence abdelmoneim.mars@gmail.com
Khaled Nechi Ing Principal
Mohamed Kefi Maitre assistant mohamed.kefi@certe.rnrt.tn
Imen Dhaouadi Ing Principal CV imen.dhaouadi@certe.rnrt.tn
Wafa Tounsi Ing Principal wafa.tounsi@certe.rnrt.tn
Anis Attour Maitre Assistant anis_attour@yahoo.fr
Houda Zendah Maitre assistant houda.zendah@gmail.com
Sonia Jebri Maitre assistant CV sonia.jebri@certe.rnrt.tn
sonia.jebri@yahoo.fr
Fathi Oueslati Maitre assistant foueslati@yahoo.fr
Nessrine Kamoun Maitre assistant Nesrinekamoun22@gmail.com
Kaouther Ben Mabrouk Maitre assistant CV kaouther.benmabrouk@certe.rnrt.tn